Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Dental

General Dentistry located in Bala Cynwyd, PA

4.87/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Oasis Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professiona and knowledgeable staff
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Caring and friendly and did a great job
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great experience from reception to check out.
Lakia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everything was great. I did feel somewhat rushed towards the end but it’s understandable because they were very busy that day. Dr Berman is always so pleasant. My hygienist was also very considerate and gave me a great cleaning. Love Oasis!!
Jeanette R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Not a long wait everyone was professional the area was clean
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
From the receptionist to the hygienist was efficient and personable. It was extremely clean I have been a patient since conception.
Angelita Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I have been coming to Dr Leigh Ann Maltz Dichter for so many years and it’s always been a great experience. She is so caring ,very pleasant , knowledgeable and always makes me feel at ease . She is also very accommodating in an emergency. The new office where is practicing now is beautiful and calming too and the perfect name Oasis . She is to me the best !
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Leigh-Ann is caring and kind. Maria is so thorough.
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Berman was phenomenal!!!!
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. LeighAnn is extremely gentle and kind.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
All the best!
Zenobia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very caring as well as very skilled professionals
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Oasis Dentt team was Competent, caring and dedicated to the best results for the patient. Dr Maltz-Dichter was amazing and delightful.
Shari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Maltz is great
Keanon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I've been going to Oasis for the past year. Unfortunately this is my last visit because I'm moving out of state. I wish I can take the staff with me.
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had a minor dental emergency. Dr. Maltz-Dichter made a space in her schedule to accommodate me and fixed what turned out to be a slightly more difficult problem. She really cares about her patients!
Kirsten B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I highly recommend Dr Maltz-Dichter!
Dana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Love Leigh-Ann! She is so gentle, kind and extremely knowledgeable
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very thorough, highly competent, personal dental care!
Jahad A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was nice.