Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Oasis Dental

General Dentistry located in Bala Cynwyd, PA

13 total reviews

Oasis Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara W.
Submitted 10/03/22
Amazing
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Gentle, kind and compassionate. Everything you need in a Dental Environment. From the time you walk in. MANY THANKS TO DEED.
Sharyn R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Good experience very professional
Vicki H.
Submitted 09/23/22
If you're looking for an awesome dentist , you've come to the right place! Dr. Berman is awesome! She is warm, compassionate and always makes sure I am as comfortable and pain free. She patiently answers all my questions about whatever she is doing. Dr. Berman, impressively, earned her DMD from the University of Pennsylvania School of Dentistry, one of the best in the country. The dental assistants are also great. They explain everything they are doing. They are also warm, compassionate and pain free. The office staff, likewise, are wonderful. They get me an appointment quickly, explain co-pays, and are very thoughtful.
Ben E.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great service, knowledgeable, very professional.
Lori B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Oasis is the best ! Dr Berman is so reassuring and knows her stuff!
Winston W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very friendly professional, pleasant and clean
Layla W.
Submitted 09/08/22
She is the absolute best.
Leslie O.
Submitted 09/07/22
Most of the time service is quick and courteous.
Bernard K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Maltz-Dichter was kind, considerate, and gentle. Everyone in the practice is always professional.
Varnelle M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Gentle cleaning
Rod M.
Submitted 08/30/22
All clinical people were great. Leigh-Anne is superb in carefulness, adherence to the highest quality, communication, and empathy. The reception desk person requires training in scheduling and computer software.
Paige K.
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent in every aspect