Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Dental

General Dentistry located in Bala Cynwyd, PA

4.87/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Oasis Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Maltz-Dichter has the best bedside manner.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Marlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She is very caring person.
Halver J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Maltz-Dichter has been my dentist for over a decade. She is terrific - a great dentist, and a really nice person.
Denise T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Loved the greeting and personable professional manner by which the receptionist greeted everyone who entered, the office. In addition, I received a call to determine the time I would arrive. GPS, said 5 mins. More like 17mins.late. I was seen and had a consult. Determine to get necessary work and allocate the proper amount of time to work on my mouth. Really appreciated the time and effort to see that all would go well on the next visit. Thanks!
Cara W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Amazing
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Gentle, kind and compassionate. Everything you need in a Dental Environment. From the time you walk in. MANY THANKS TO DEED.
Sharyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Good experience very professional
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
If you're looking for an awesome dentist , you've come to the right place! Dr. Berman is awesome! She is warm, compassionate and always makes sure I am as comfortable and pain free. She patiently answers all my questions about whatever she is doing. Dr. Berman, impressively, earned her DMD from the University of Pennsylvania School of Dentistry, one of the best in the country. The dental assistants are also great. They explain everything they are doing. They are also warm, compassionate and pain free. The office staff, likewise, are wonderful. They get me an appointment quickly, explain co-pays, and are very thoughtful.
Ben E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great service, knowledgeable, very professional.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Oasis is the best ! Dr Berman is so reassuring and knows her stuff!
Winston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very friendly professional, pleasant and clean
Layla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
She is the absolute best.
Leslie O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Most of the time service is quick and courteous.
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Maltz-Dichter was kind, considerate, and gentle. Everyone in the practice is always professional.
Varnelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Gentle cleaning
Rod M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
All clinical people were great. Leigh-Anne is superb in carefulness, adherence to the highest quality, communication, and empathy. The reception desk person requires training in scheduling and computer software.
Paige K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent in every aspect